Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Blough-Weis Library Department Liaison List: Library Liaisons

Library Liaison List

School of Arts and Sciences    
Department/Subject Librarian Email
Art Rob Sieczkiewicz     sieczkiewicz@susqu.edu
Biology (including Ecology, Neuroscience and Healthcare Studies/Pre-Health Professions) Robert Gessner gessnerr@susqu.edu
Chemistry (including Biochemistry and Chemical Physics) Robert Gessner gessnerr@susqu.edu
Communications (including Film Studies) Cindy Whitmoyer    whitmoyer@susqu.edu
Earth and Environmental Science (including Ecology and Environmental Studies) Robert Gessner gessnerr@susqu.edu
Education (including Secondary Education) Cindy Whitmoyer whitmoyer@susqu.edu
English and Creative Writing (including Writers Institute) Rob Sieczkiewicz sieczkiewicz@susqu.edu
History Meg Garnett

garnett@susqu.edu

Mathematical and Computer Sciences (including Data Science and Analytics) Robert Gessner gessnerr@susqu.edu
Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Meg Garnett garnett@susqu.edu
Music (including Music Education) Meg Garnett garnett@susqu.edu
Philosophy (including Africana Studies) Ryan Ake ake@susqu.edu
Physics (including Columbia University Engineering 3+2 program) Robert Gessner gessnerr@susqu.edu
Political Science (including International Studies and Public Policy) Ryan Ake ake@susqu.edu
Psychology Cindy Whitmoyer whitmoyer@susqu.edu
Religious Studies Ryan Ake ake@susqu.edu
Sociology and Anthropology (including Museum Studies) Rob Sieczkiewicz sieczkiewicz@susqu.edu
Theatre Rob Sieczkiewicz sieczkiewicz@susqu.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies    
Arts Administration Alexandrea Glenn glenn@susqu.edu
Diversity Studies Alexandrea Glenn glenn@susqu.edu
Jewish and Israel Studies Ryan Ake  
Leadership Cindy Whitmoyer whitmoyer@susqu.edu
Legal Studies and Pre-Law Advising Ryan Ake  
Women’s Studies Cindy Whitmoyer whitmoyer@susqu.edu
Sigmund Weis School of Business    
Accounting Cindy Whitmoyer whitmoyer@susqu.edu
Economics Cindy Whitmoyer whitmoyer@susqu.edu
Management Ryan Ake