• BMRB: Biological Magnetic Resonance Databank
BMRB collects, annotates, archives, and disseminates (worldwide in the public domain) the important spectral and quantitative data derived from NMR spectroscopic investigations of biological macromolecules and metabolites.
• Cameo Chemicals: Database of Hazardous Materials
Includes a library with thousands of datasheets containing response-related information and recommendations for hazardous materials that are commonly transported, used, or stored in the United States and a reactivity prediction tool, which you can use to predict potential reactive hazards between chemicals.
• ChemSpider
This chemical structure database providing fast text and structure search access to over 28 million structures from hundreds of data sources.
• Organic Compounds Database
This 2483 compound database has been compiled by Harold M. Bell at Virginia Tech.
• Polymers: A Properties Database
The database is a comprehensive and in-depth collection of properties for a very wide range of polymers, both synthetic and natural and where polymers exist with subtle variations in structure, these are also covered in some detail. Processing grades are also described along with typical applications for each major polymer.
• PubChem: Chemical Structures Search
Contains validated chemical depiction information that is provided to describe substances in PubChem Substance.
• Solubility Database
A database containing solubilities originally published in the IUPAC (International Union for Pure and Applied Chemistry) - NIST Solubility Data Series.
