Feminist Philosophy: Resources on Reproductive Rights

DATABASES

CQ Researcher: CQ Researcher is noted for its in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy. Reports are published in print and online 44 times a year by CQ Press, an imprint of SAGE Publications.

On the home page, scroll down to "recent reports," click on it, and then click on abortion-post Roe.

Gale Academic OneFile Select: provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers across disciplines. The database meets research needs in subject areas, including the arts and humanities, social sciences, and science and technology.

Westlaw Campus Research: Westlaw is an online legal research service for lawyers and legal professionals in the United States and the United Kingdom and is a product of Thomson Reuters. In addition, it provides proprietary database services. Information resources on Westlaw include more than 40,000 databases of case law, state and federal statutes, administrative codes, newspaper and magazine articles, public records, law journals, law reviews, treatises, legal forms, and other information resources. -- Wikipedia

Wiley Online Library: Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and most profound multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health, physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless, integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1700 journals.
Note: Full-text access for which the Library has a subscription is identified by an open lock.

WEBSITES/ORGANIZATIONS

Center for Reproductive RIghts: The Center for Reproductive Rights is the only global legal advocacy organization dedicated to advancing reproductive rights. 

Guttmacher Institute ( a subsidiary of Planned Parenthood): The Guttmacher Institute is a leading research and policy organization committed to advancing sexual and reproductive health and rights (SRHR) worldwide.

Pew Research Center: Pew Research Center is a nonpartisan fact tank that informs the public about the issues, attitudes and trends shaping the world. We conduct public opinion polling, demographic research, content analysis and other data-driven social science research. We do not take policy positions.