It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full-text for more than 200 journals; abstracts & indexing for many additional journals; includes some articles from encyclopedias and handbooks.and citations/abstracts of journal articles covering applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences.
Westlaw is an online legal research service for lawyers and legal professionals in the United States and the United Kingdom and is a product of Thomson Reuters. In addition, it provides proprietary database services. Information resources on Westlaw include more than 40,000 databases of case law, state and federal statutes, administrative codes, newspaper and magazine articles, public records, law journals, law reviews, treatises, legal forms and other information resources. -- Wikipedia
This is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities
Use the search box at the top of the page or browse by subject area.
Full text database of over 300 scholarly periodicals in the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others. Access is also available in Electronic Collections Online via First Search.
Google Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines.
Use a Google Scholar search to link to many articles available freely on the web or through the library. You can request articles not available on the web through interlibrary loan to have them delivered to you by email.