Finding Journal Articles & Reports
- JSTOR This link opens in a new windowUse the advanced search to narrow your search to journals in your subject-area.
|
Diversity Studies is interdisciplinary, so follow the arrows to the list of related guides for the best sources for your topic. Or, try some of the sources on this page. |
|
|
|
|
Use the links below to find even more articles on your topic.
- RAMBIIndex of articles in Jewish Studies.
- SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Full text for over 860 journals dating back to 1908. Also includes the full text of over 830 books and thousands of conference papers.
- Gale Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new windowHas biographies, bibliographies, and critical analyses of authors and their works. You can search by languages including French, German, and Spanish.
- Project Muse This link opens in a new windowUse the search box at the top of the page or browse by subject area.
- MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Citations to journal articles on literature and language.
Can search by language, including Japanese, Korean, and Chinese. - CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online Journals This link opens in a new windowColumbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) is the most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs. It publishes a wide range of scholarship from 1991 onward that includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.
- SSRN (Social Science Research Network)Search here for working papers and journal articles on many social science topics, including law, political science, and international relations.
- ARTstor This link opens in a new window
- America: History and Life This link opens in a new window
Search here for topics with a historical aspect involving American or Canadian history.
- Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Search here for topics with a historical aspect (excluding American and Canadian history).
- ERIC (ProQuest) This link opens in a new windowERIC covers 1966-present and includes abstracts of educational reports as recorded in the monthly Resources in Education; citations/abstracts for journal articles in the monthly Current Index to Journals in Education.
- PhilPapersDirectory of online academic philosophy articles.
- BioOne Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
BioOne Complete is BioOne's aggregation of more than 190 high quality, subscribed and open-access titles focused in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences. For subscribing libraries, BioOne Complete offers a cost-effective, curated collection of independently-published journals. More than three-quarters of the subscribed titles are ranked in Thomson Reuters' Journal Citation Reports, and 45% are available online exclusively in BioOne Complete. - ScienceDirect College Edition This link opens in a new window
Includes online access to over 3,000 ejournals and 100 ebooks, primarily in the areas of health & life, physical sciences and social & behavioral sciences.
- PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Over 153,000 full-text articles from peer-reviewed journals published by the APA (American Psychological Association).
- PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Over three million journal and book records from as far back as the 1600's. Compiled by the APA.
- Google Scholar This link opens in a new windowGoogle Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines.
Setting Up Google Scholar
Set up Google Scholar to link to articles available at SU (SU Full Text) by:
Find the Best Sources for your Topic
Journals, Newspapers & Magazines
- Journal, Newspapers & Magazine ListUse this link to search for any journals, newspapers or magazines by title or ISSN
